Family Office

Your trust and our professionalism are the basis on which your assets can grow.
Previous Next

“We love the challenge, our clients appreciate our efficient solutions and our excellent network”

Multi Family Office

If you want to build up and preserve your wealth over generations, you need the right strategies and approaches. Your wealth has an individual, personal history, tied up with emotions and memories. We are your independent partner for family office services around the world.

We accompany our clients over generations with the necessary foresight. We support you in financial generation planning at home and abroad and put you in touch with suitable experts. We know from experience how important long-term, generation-spanning financial strategies are.

We focus all our attention on the requirements of daily life, your wishes and needs. We are also happy to assist you in managing your real estate, organising travel and study trips and other things that take up valuable time.

Our Services

Our working together with you starts with us comprehensively analysing all your needs. We define the goals and strategies together. After consolidating and optimising your assets, you will receive our regular report on how your assets are developing. If the market changes, we propose adjustments to ensure that your assets constantly develop well, if required.

Assistance and Support

Anyone who does business internationally and lives their life across borders needs to be backed up by professional organisation. We support our clients organisationally in their business activities and in managing their private assets. We help with the selection and coordination of advisers and ensure that their work adds value to your assets.

Professional Network

By working together with proven experts in finance and society, we achieve greater efficiency and more time for our clients. Reliability, trust and an overview in demanding situations characterise our dynamic approach.
Due to our many years of work for our clients in Austria, Germany, Switzerland and Liechtenstein, we are very familiar with wealthy individuals’ personal needs and wishes.

Asset Structuring

Asset owners in Austria, Germany, Liechtenstein and Switzerland today are increasingly exposed to various influences and risks. Today’s mobility also increases the complexity. Our clients appreciate having experts by their side who maintain an overview.

Asset Protection

Liabilities and attempted access to assets are current developments that should be countered in good time. There are many legally sound solutions that protect asset preservation and keep assets together over years and decades.

There are many influences on the value of your assets: your own activity as an entrepreneur, the development of the financial markets, tax conditions, your place of residence, political stability issues and your family situation. We act as a source of ideas and initiators for all issues. We carefully monitor external consultants’ work processes. However, the decision regarding our proposals lies with you as the owner of the assets in any case.

Transfer of Assets,
Estate Succession

The timely and careful planning of the transfer of assets crucially contributes to the preservation of your assets and your descendants’ financial security. We support you with this sensitive subject with empathy and discretion as your expert consultant.

Asset Planning with Foresight

In order to preserve your assets for the next generation and avoid financial disadvantages or even disputes, you need clear structures in asset planning. SKREINER ADVISORY AG supports you in choosing the regulation, advises you on investment with regard to division at a later date and draws up the best investment plan for you.

Foundations Secure
Family Assets

International foundation law is ideal for preserving family businesses and family assets across generations. We will be happy to assist you in drawing up succession arrangements that are suitable for your family. We work closely with lawyers and tax consultants to ensure that all legal and tax factors are taken into account.

Consolidation,
Monitoring and Quality Assurance

Internationally active clients in particular run the risk of losing track of their assets, investments and activities. We guarantee regular statements and summaries as well as multiple deposit analyses. In this way, we can prevent cluster risks or a lack of diversification.

Multiple Deposit Account Controlling, Liquidity Planning

Based on independent multiple deposit account controlling and consolidated accountancy we are able to continually monitor and evaluate our clients’ overall financial situation and make sure that the agreed, pre-defined asset goals are met in an efficient and transparent way. Liquidity planning or short-term challenges are equally as important.

In line with a typical business structure, SKREINER ADVISORY AG assumes the position of an employee who reports directly to the asset owner. We not only take care of the structure and investment of your assets, but also ensure controlling and reporting. We filter and evaluate information, coordinate and delegate tasks and assume the role of quality manager.

Family Office

Ihr Vertrauen und unsere Professionalität bilden den Boden, auf dem Ihr Vermögen wachsen kann.
Previous Next

«Wir lieben die Herausforderung, unsere Klienten schätzen unsere effizienten Lösungen und unser excellentes Netzwerk»

Multi Family Office

Wer Vermögen über Generationen aufbauen und erhalten möchte, braucht die richtigen Strategien und Denkansätze. Ihr Vermögen hat eine individuelle, persönliche Geschichte, verbunden mit Emotionen und Erinnerungen. Wir sind Ihr unabhängiger Partner für Family-Office-Dienstleistungen auf der ganzen Welt.

Unsere Kunden begleiten wir über Generationen mit dem nötigen Weitblick. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der finanziellen Generationsplanung im In- und Ausland und bringen Sie mit geeigneten Experten zusammen. Aus Erfahrung wissen wir, wie wichtig langfristige, Generationen übergreifende Finanzstrategien sind.

Die Anforderungen des täglichen Lebens, Ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse stehen dabei im Mittelpunkt. So unterstützen wir Sie auch gerne bei der Verwaltung Ihrer Immobilien, der Organisation von Reisen und Studienaufenthalten und anderen Dingen, die wertvolle Zeit kosten.

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Am Anfang unserer Zusammenarbeit steht eine umfassende Analyse aller Bedürfnisse. Gemeinsam legen wir Ziele und Strategien fest. Nach der Konsolidierung und Optimierung ihrer Vermögenswerte erhalten Sie regelmässig unseren Bericht über die Entwicklung Ihres Vermögens. Bei Veränderungen des Marktes schlagen wir bei Bedarf Anpassungen vor, damit sich ihr Vermögen stets gut entwickelt.

Begleitung und Betreuung
Wer international Geschäfte macht und sein Leben grenzüberschreitend gestaltet, braucht eine kompetente Organisation im Hintergrund. Unsere Klienten unterstützen wir organisatorisch in ihrer Geschäftstätigkeit und bei der Verwaltung des privaten Vermögens. Wir helfen bei der Auswahl und Koordination von Beratern und stellen sicher, dass deren Tätigkeit einen Mehrwert für Ihr Vermögen schafft.

Professionelles Netzwerk

Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit ausgewiesenen Experten im Finanzwesen und der Gesellschaft erreichen wir mehr Effizienz und Zeit für unsere Kunden. Verlässlichkeit, Vertrauen und die Übersicht in anspruchsvollen Situationen kennzeichnen unser dynamisches Vorgehen.
Aufgrund der langjährigen Arbeit für unsere Kunden in Österreich, Deutschland, der Schweiz und Liechtenstein sind wir mit den persönlichen Bedürfnissen und Wünschen von vermögenden Personen bestens vertraut.

Strukturierung von Vermögen

Vermögensinhaber in Österreich, Deutschland, Liechtenstein und der Schweiz sehen sich heute immer stärker verschiedenen Einflüssen und Risiken ausgesetzt. Die Mobilität der heutigen Zeit erhöht auch die Komplexität. Unsere Kunden schätzen es, Experten an ihrer Seite zu haben, die den Überblick behalten.

Asset Protection / Vermögenssicherung

Haftungen und versuchter Zugriff auf Vermögenswerte sind aktuelle Entwicklungen, denen man rechtzeitig entgegenwirken sollte. Es gibt viele rechtlich einwandfreie Lösungen, die den Vermögenserhalt und –zusammenhalt über Jahre und Jahrzehnte sichern und bewahren.

Es gibt viele Einflüsse auf die Werthaltigkeit Ihres Vermögens: die eigene Tätigkeit als Unternehmer, die Entwicklung der Finanzmärkte, steuerliche Rahmenbedingungen, Ihr Wohnsitz, Fragen der politischen Stabilität und Ihre Familiensituation. In allen Fragen agieren wir als Ideengeber und Initiatoren. Arbeitsprozesse externer Berater überwachen wir sorgfältig. In jedem Fall aber liegt die Entscheidung über unsere Vorschläge bei Ihnen als Vermögensinhaber.

Vermögensübergabe, Vermögensweitergabe

Die zeitgerechte und sorgfältige Planung der Vermögensweitergabe trägt entscheidend dazu bei, Ihr Vermögen zu erhalten und ihre Nachkommen finanziell abzusichern. Wir stehen Ihnen bei diesem sensiblen Thema als fachkundiger Berater einfühlsam und diskret zur Seite.

Vermögensplanung mit Weitblick

Damit Ihr Vermögen auch der nächsten Generation erhalten bleibt und finanzielle Nachteile oder gar Streitigkeiten vermieden werden, braucht es klare Strukturen in der Vermögensplanung. SKREINER ADVISORY AG unterstützt Sie bei der Wahl der Regelung, berät Sie bei der Veranlagung in Hinblick auf eine spätere Teilung und erstellt für Sie den optimalen Veranlagungsplan.

Stiftungen sichern Familienvermögen

Das internationale Stiftungsrecht ist ideal, um den Erhalt von Familienunternehmen und Familienvermögen generationenübergreifend zu bewahren. Gerne begleiten wir Sie bei der Erarbeitung von Nachfolgeregelungen, die für Ihre Familie passend sind. Dabei arbeiten wir mit Anwälten und Steuerberatern eng zusammen, damit alle rechtlichen und steuerrechtlichen Faktoren berücksichtigt werden.

Konsolidierung,
Überwachung und Qualitätssicherung

Gerade international aktive Kunden laufen Gefahr, den Überblick über ihre Vermögenswerte, Beteiligungen und Aktivitäten zu verlieren. Wir gewährleisten regelmässige Aufstellungen und Zusammenfassungen sowie Multi-Depot-Analysen. So können wir Klumpenrisiken oder mangelnde Diversifikation verhindern.

Multi Depot Controlling, Liquiditätsplanung

Aufgrund eines unabhängigen Multi Depot Controllings und einer konsolidierten Buchhaltung überwachen wir laufend die gesamte Finanzlage unserer Kunden. Damit stellen wir sicher, dass transparent und effizient auf die vereinbarten (Vermögens-)Ziele des Kunden hingearbeitet wird. Ebenso wichtig sind die Liquiditätsplanung oder kurzfristige Herausforderungen.

Wie in einer Unternehmensstruktur übernimmt SKREINER ADVISORY AG eine Stabstelle, die direkt dem Vermögensinhaber unterstellt ist. Wir kümmern uns nicht nur Struktur und Anlage Ihres Vermögens, sondern stellen auch das Controlling und Reporting sicher. Wir filtern und bewerten Informationen, koordinieren und delegieren Aufgaben und übernehmen die Rolle des Qualitätsmanagers.